Directors

Elizabeth Marcocci, CKD, CAPS

Chapter Representative
Mother Hubbards Custom Cabinetry
5309 E. Trindle Rd.,
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-697-0949
elizabeth@mhcustom.com

Beth Ann Triantatyllou, CKD, CBD
President
BethAnn Triantatyllou Designs
1040 Grandview Road
York, PA 17403
(717) 515-0519
bethanndesigns@gmail.com

Danielle Gundrum, CAPS
VP of Programs
Red Couch Interiors 
384 Acorn Circle,
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-926-9825
danielle@redcouchinteriors.com

Jeff Wolfe

VP of Communications
Wood-Mode Fine Custom Cabinetry
1 Second St.,
Kreamer, PA 17833
570-541-1957
jeffw@woodmode.com

Open
VP of Professional Development

Shaun Welch
VP of Membership
HOME DEPOT #4149
1013 South Hanover St
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 249-1771 ext 350
swelch320@gmail.com

Brian K. Miller, CKD, CBD, CAPS
VP of Government Relations
Excel Interior Concepts & Construction 
570 South 3rd Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
(717) 774-4990
brianm@excelremodeling.com

Deedee Schaeffer, AKBD, CAPS
VP of Academic Relations
DeeDee Schaeffer Interior Design  
70 E. Barrens Valley Road
Dillsburg, PA 17019
(717) 576-5180
Deedee@Schaefferbiz.com

Kimberly S. Morrison, ASID, IIDA, CKD, CBD, CAPS
Treasurer
Art Institute of York 
1409 Williams Road
York, PA 17402-9012
(717) 757-1389
kmorrison@aii.edu

Meghan Conklin
Secretary
Oasis Showrooms by APR Supply 
310 Lincoln Way East
New Oxford, PA 17350
717-357-2150
mconklin@aprsupply.com

Samantha Wurzbacher

Student Representative
Art Institute of York 
1409 Williams Road
York, PA 17402-9012